Stadtvorstand

Angela Gorr Angela Gorr MdL

Vorsitzende

Landtagsabgeordnete

E-Mail: agorr@cduwr.de

Michael Reichel Michael Reichel

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Sozialpädagoge
Systemischer Therapeut

E-Mail: mreichel@cduwr.de

Roger Laube Roger Laube

Mitgliederbeauftragter

Geschäftsführer CDU Harz

E-Mail: rlaube@cduwr.de

Christian Reinboth Christian Reinboth

Beisitzer

Wirtschaftsinformatiker
Umweltmanager

E-Mail: creinboth@cduwr.de

Cary Barner Cary Barner

Beisitzerin

Rechtsanwältin

E-Mail: cbarner@cduwr.de

Jutta Meier Jutta Meier

Beisitzerin

Schneidermeisterin

E-Mail: jmeier@cduwr.de

Benjamin Künne Benjamin Künne

Beisitzer

Student

E-Mail: bkuenne@cduwr.de

Oliver Zeis Oliver Zeis

Beisitzer

Sachbearbeiter für Bau-, Abgaben- und Kommunalrecht

E-Mail: ozeis@cduwr.de

Lucas Trutwin Lucas Trutwin 

Beisitzer

Geschäftsführer iuventix GmbH

E-Mail: ltrutwin@cduwr.de