Stadtvorstand

Angela Gorr Angela Gorr MdL

Vorsitzende

Landtagsabgeordnete

E-Mail: agorr@cduwr.de

Christian Fischer Christian Fischer

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Jurist

E-Mail: cfischer@cduwr.de

Michael Reichel Michael Reichel

Mitgliederbeauftragter

Sozialpädagoge
Systemischer Therapeut

E-Mail: mreichel@cduwr.de

Christian Reinboth Christian Reinboth

Beisitzer

Wirtschaftsinformatiker

E-Mail: creinboth@cduwr.de

Cary Barner Cary Barner

Beisitzerin

Rechtsanwältin

E-Mail: cbarner@cduwr.de

Roger Laube Roger Laube

Beisitzer

Verkäufer

E-Mail: rlaube@cduwr.de

Benjamin Künne Benjamin Künne

Beisitzer

Schüler

E-Mail: bkuenne@cduwr.de